Something for everyone - this year or next

When would you like to Go Sailing

August 2020
August 2020
September 2020
September 2020
April 2021
April 2021
May 2021
May 2021
June 2021
June 2021
July 2021
July 2021
August 2021
August 2021
September 2021
September 2021
October 2021
October 2021
Choose from COVID Secure Half Day, Full Day and Evening Sailings out of Brixham and Dartmouth

2020 SAILING AT LAST

Morning Brixham Trawler Cruise
PLANNED

Torbay Afternoon Sailing Experience

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Mon 17 Aug 20
Half Day
PM170820
Pilgrim off Dartmouth
PLANNED

Torbay Afternoon Sailing Adventure

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 18 Aug 20
Half Day
PM180820
September Devon Day Sail
PLANNED

South Devon Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 19 Aug 20
1 day
PM190820
Torbay Sunset Sail
PLANNED

Torbay Evening Sailing Experience

Enjoy sailing into the sunset on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Fri 21 Aug 20
Evening
PM210820
Pilgrim family Group
PLANNED

Family PicNdip Sailing Celebration

Enjoy a fabulous family day out sailing on Pilgrim
per person
Sat 22 Aug 20
1 day
PM220820
Pilgrim Guests
PLANNED

Family PicNdip Celebration Sailing

Enjoy a fabulous family day out sailing on Pilgrim
per person
Sun 23 Aug 20
1 day
PM230820
Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday
PLANNED

Torbay Morning Sailing Experience

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 25 Aug 20
Half Day
Autumn Devon Day Sailing
PLANNED

South Devon Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 26 Aug 20
1 day
PM260820
Devon Coast Sailing Day
PLANNED

Celebration Family PicNdip Sailing

Enjoy a fabulous family day out sailing on Pilgrim
per person
Fri 28 Aug 20
1 day
PM280820
Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover
PLANNED

Day Sail Dip n Dine

Enjoy a fabulous summers day out sailing on Pilgrim
per person
Sat 29 Aug 20
1 day
PM290820
easter holiday sailing Dartmouth
PLANNED

Dartmouth Afternoon Sailing Experience

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing from Dartmouth in Devon
per person
Mon 31 Aug 20
Half Day
PM310820
Long Weekend Sailing Adventure
PLANNED

Dartmouth Morning Sailing Experience

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing from Dartmouth in Devon
per person
Tue 01 Sep 20
Half Day
PM010920
Pilgrim at Dartmouth
PLANNED

Dartmouth Sail Dip n Dine

Enjoy a fabulous summers day out sailing on Pilgrim
per person
Thu 03 Sep 20
1 day
PM030920
Sailing Dip and Dine
PLANNED

Devon Coast Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Mon 07 Sep 20
1 day
PM070920
dusk in brixham
PLANNED

Torbay Evening Sailing Cruise

Enjoy sailing into the sunset on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 08 Sep 20
Evening
PM080920
Pilgrim Half day at sea
PLANNED

Devon Coast Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 09 Sep 20
1 day
PM090920
Torbay Half Day Sail
PLANNED

Devon Day Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Sat 12 Sep 20
1 day
PM120920
Torbay Afternoon Sailing
PLANNED

Torbay Afternoon Sailing Cruise

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 15 Sep 20
Half Day
PM150920
October Sailing Trawler Sleepover
PLANNED

September Day Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 16 Sep 20
1 day
PM160920
Devon Coast Day Sail
PLANNED

Heritage Rally Sailing Day

Enjoy sailing on Pilgrim during the Heritage Rally
per person
Fri 18 Sep 20
1 day
PM180920
Afternoon Day Sail in Torbay
PLANNED

Brixham Heritage Rally Sailing

Enjoy sailing on Pilgrim during the Heritage Rally
per person
Sat 19 Sep 20
1 day
PM190920
Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday
PLANNED

Torbay Morning Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 22 Sep 20
Half Day
PM220920
Day Sailing in Devon
PLANNED

September Day Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 23 Sep 20
1 day
PM230920
Autumn Devon Day Sailing
PLANNED

September Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Fri 25 Sep 20
1 day
PM250920
Overnight Sailing Experience
PLANNED

Brixham Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Sat 26 Sep 20
1 day
PM260920
PLANNED

Classic Trawler Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Mon 28 Sep 20
1 day
PM280920
Long Weekend Sailing Experience
PLANNED

Riviera Morning Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 29 Sep 20
Half Day
PM290920
Devon Coast Sailing Day
PLANNED

Pilgrim Heritage Sailing Adventure

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 30 Sep 20
1 day
PM300920
Choose from Day Sails, Overnight, Short Breaks, Festivals and Holidays

2021 Sailing Programme

easter holiday sailing Dartmouth

Easter Holiday Sailing Adventure

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours.
per person
Fri 02 Apr 21
4 day, 3 nts
PM020421
Devon Coast Day Sail

South Devon Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely Spring sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 07 Apr 21
1 day
PM070421
Weekend Sailing Experience on Pilgrim

Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
per person
Sat 10 Apr 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM100421
Torbay Half Day Sail

Torbay Half Day Sail (Morning)

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
per person
Tue 13 Apr 21
Half Day
PM130421
Devon Coast Day Sail

Devon Coast Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely Spring sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 14 Apr 21
1 day
PM140421
Afternoon Day Sail in Torbay

Torbay Half Day Sail (Afternoon)

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
per person
Tue 20 Apr 21
Half Day
PM200421
Sailing Trawler Day Sail

Sailing Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 21 Apr 21
1 day
PM210421
Afternoon Sailing in Torbay

Afternoon Sailing in Torbay

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
per person
Thu 22 Apr 21
Half Day
PM220421
Weekend Sailing Experience

Weekend Sailing Experience

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
per person
Sat 24 Apr 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM240421
Torbay Trawler Days Sail

Torbay Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 28 Apr 21
1 day
PM280421
Long Weekend Sailing Experience

Long Weekend Sailing Experience

Join us for a spring weekend sailing experience to remember
per person
Fri 30 Apr 21
4 days, 3 nts
PM300421
Day Sail in Torbay

Day Sail in Torbay

Enjoy a lovely sailing on the English Riviera aboard heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 05 May 21
1 day
PM050521
Torbay Sunset Sail

Torbay Sunset Sail

Go out on an evening sailing on Pilgrim from Brixham to see the sun go down over the bay
per person
Fri 07 May 21
Evening
PM070521
Devon Day Out Sailing

Devon Day Out Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Sat 08 May 21
1 day
PM080521
Morning Sailing Trawler Cruise

Morning Sailing Trawler Cruise

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Sun 09 May 21
Half Day
PM090521
Long Weekend Sailing Cruise

Long Weekend Sailing Cruise

Join Pilgrim for a spring sailing experience to remember
per person
Fri 14 May 21
4 days, 3 nts
PM140521
Devon Coast Sailing Day

Devon Coast Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 19 May 21
1 day
PM190521
Historic Sailing Trawler Trip

Historic Sailing Trawler Trip

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Fri 21 May 21
1 day
PM210521
Overnight Sailing Adventure

Overnight Sailing Adventure

Join Pilgrim for our Devon sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Sat 22 May 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM220521
Morning Brixham Trawler Cruise

Morning Brixham Trawler Cruise

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
per person
Tue 25 May 21
Half Day
PM250521
Day Sailing in Devon

Day Sailing in Devon

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
per person
Wed 26 May 21
1 day
PM260521
Heritage Regatta Sailing Celebrations

Heritage Regatta Sailing Celebrations

Join in the Regatta and compete for the King George V Cup
per person
Sat 29 May 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM290521
Overnight Sailing Experience

Overnight Sailing Experience

Join Pilgrim for our Devon sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Wed 02 Jun 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM020621
South West Sailing Milebuilder

South West Sailing Milebuilder

Serious sailing along the delightful Devon and Cornwall coasts
per person
Sun 20 Jun 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM200621
Scilly Isles beach

Scilly Isles Sailing Holiday

Pilgrim adventure sailing out to and exploring the stunning Isles of Scilly
per person
Thu 24 Jun 21
7 days, 6nts
PM240621
Scilly Isles Sailing Adventure

Scilly Isles Sailing Adventure

Pilgrim adventure sailing out to and exploring the stunning Isles of Scilly
per person
Fri 02 Jul 21
7 days, 6nts
PM020721
Day Sailing from Falmouth

Day Sailing from Falmouth

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing from Falmouth aboard Pilgrim BM45
per person
Sat 10 Jul 21
1 day
PM100721
Cornish Coastal Sailing Holiday

Cornish Coastal Sailing Holiday

A not-to-be-missed holiday cruise along the south coast of Cornwall
per person
Sun 11 Jul 21
5 days, 4 nts
PM110721
Channel Coasts and Islands Holiday

Channel Coasts and Islands Holiday

Enjoy sailing the coasts of south west England and Brittany
per person
Sat 17 Jul 21
8 days, 7nts
PM170721
Sail Dip and Dine

Sail Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing and swimming on the English Riviera
per person
Wed 28 Jul 21
1 day
PM280721
Long Summer Weekend Cruise

Long Summer Weekend Cruise

Join us for a summer sailing experience second to none.
per person
Sat 31 Jul 21
4 days, 3 nts
PM310721
Devon Heritage Sailing Adventure

Devon Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a summer sailing experience to remember
per person
Wed 04 Aug 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM040821
Brittany and Paimpol Festival

Brittany and Paimpol Festival

Our 2021 blockbuster to Brittany for the ultimate festival experience
per person
Sun 08 Aug 21
14 days, 13 nts
PM080821
Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover
FULL

Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our summer sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Sun 22 Aug 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM220821
Sailing Dip and Dine

Sailing Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing and swimming on the delightful English Riviera
per person
Wed 25 Aug 21
1 day
PM250821
Dartmouth Regatta

Dartmouth Royal Regatta Cruise

Explore the stunning South Devon coast and visit Dartmouth for the Royal Regatta  
per person
Thu 26 Aug 21
5 days, 4 nts
PM260821
Channel Coasts and Islands

Channel Coasts and Islands

Enjoy our late summer sailing holiday tailored to our guests preferences
per person
Sat 04 Sep 21
8 days, 7nts
PM040921
Afternoon Torbay Sailing

Afternoon Torbay Sailing

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
per person
Tue 14 Sep 21
Half Day
PM140921
September Devon Day Sailing

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 15 Sep 21
1 day
PM150921
Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
per person
Fr1 17 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM170921
Autumn Sailing Short Break

Autumn Sailing Short Break

Join us for a late season sailing experience to remember
per person
Tue 21 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM210921
Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Sat 25 Sep 21
1 day
PM250921
Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 01 Oct 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM011021
Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 06 Oct 21
1 day
PM061021
October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our autumn sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Sat 09 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM091021
Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 13 Oct 21
1 day
PM131021
Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday

Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday

Join us for a late season sailing holiday second to none
per person
Fri 15 Oct 21
6 days, 5 nts
PM151021
October Heritage Sailing Day

October Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing in Torbay on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
per person
Sat 23 Oct 21
1 day
PM231021
Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out on the English Riviera on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
per person
Wed 27 Oct 21
1 day
PM271021
Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Join us for a sleepover or is it a nightmare?
per person
Sat 30 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM301021