Solos, Couples, Families, Groups, 8's to 80's, One berth or the whole boat, Everybody loves Pilgrim.

Sailing Adventures - Day, B&B, Weekend, Short Breaks, Holidays and Bespoke Charters.

Cruising the South West - Dorset, Devon, Cornwall, Channel Islands, Scilly Isles and Brittany.

Charity run by volunteers and our professional crew. Preserving Pilgrim for the nation.

Traditional sailing second to none

2021 Sailing Adventures

Easter Holiday Sailing Adventure

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours.
Fri 02 Apr 21
4 day, 3 nts

South Devon Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely Spring sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 07 Apr 21
1 day

Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
Sat 10 Apr 21
3 days, 2 nts

Torbay Half Day Sail (Morning)

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
Tue 13 Apr 21
Half Day

Devon Coast Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely Spring sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 14 Apr 21
1 day

Torbay Half Day Sail (Afternoon)

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
Tue 20 Apr 21
Half Day

Sailing Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 21 Apr 21
1 day

Afternoon Sailing in Torbay

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
Thu 22 Apr 21
Half Day

Weekend Sailing Experience

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
Sat 24 Apr 21
3 days, 2 nts

Torbay Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely sailing on heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 28 Apr 21
1 day

Long Weekend Sailing Experience

Join us for a spring weekend sailing experience to remember
Fri 30 Apr 21
4 days, 3 nts

Day Sail in Torbay

Enjoy a lovely sailing on the English Riviera aboard heritage sailing trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 05 May 21
1 day

Torbay Sunset Sail

Go out on an evening sailing on Pilgrim from Brixham to see the sun go down over the bay
Fri 07 May 21
Evening

Devon Day Out Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
Sat 08 May 21
1 day

Morning Sailing Trawler Cruise

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
Sun 09 May 21
Half Day

Long Weekend Sailing Cruise

Join Pilgrim for a spring sailing experience to remember
Fri 14 May 21
4 days, 3 nts

Devon Coast Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 19 May 21
1 day

Historic Sailing Trawler Trip

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
Fri 21 May 21
1 day

Overnight Sailing Adventure

Join Pilgrim for our Devon sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
Sat 22 May 21
2 days, 1 nt

Morning Brixham Trawler Cruise

Enjoy a morning of traditional sailing on the English Riviera in Devon
Tue 25 May 21
Half Day

Day Sailing in Devon

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard heritage trawler Pilgrim BM45
Wed 26 May 21
1 day

Heritage Regatta Sailing Celebrations

Join in the Regatta and compete for the King George V Cup
Sat 29 May 21
3 days, 2 nts

Overnight Sailing Experience

Join Pilgrim for our Devon sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
Wed 02 Jun 21
2 days, 1 nt

South West Sailing Milebuilder

Serious sailing along the delightful Devon and Cornwall coasts
Sun 20 Jun 21
3 days, 2 nts

Scilly Isles Sailing Holiday

Pilgrim adventure sailing out to and exploring the stunning Isles of Scilly
Thu 24 Jun 21
7 days, 6nts

Scilly Isles Sailing Adventure

Pilgrim adventure sailing out to and exploring the stunning Isles of Scilly
Fri 02 Jul 21
7 days, 6nts

Day Sailing from Falmouth

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing from Falmouth aboard Pilgrim BM45
Sat 10 Jul 21
1 day

Cornish Coastal Sailing Holiday

A not-to-be-missed holiday cruise along the south coast of Cornwall
Sun 11 Jul 21
5 days, 4 nts

Channel Coasts and Islands Holiday

Enjoy sailing the coasts of south west England and Brittany
Sat 17 Jul 21
8 days, 7nts

Sail Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing and swimming on the English Riviera
Wed 28 Jul 21
1 day

Long Summer Weekend Cruise

Join us for a summer sailing experience second to none.
Sat 31 Jul 21
4 days, 3 nts

Devon Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a summer sailing experience to remember
Wed 04 Aug 21
3 days, 2 nts

Brittany and Paimpol Festival

Our 2021 blockbuster to Brittany for the ultimate festival experience
Sun 08 Aug 21
14 days, 13 nts

Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our summer sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
Sun 22 Aug 21
2 days, 1 nt

Sailing Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing and swimming on the delightful English Riviera
Wed 25 Aug 21
1 day

Dartmouth Royal Regatta Cruise

Explore the stunning South Devon coast and visit Dartmouth for the Royal Regatta  
Thu 26 Aug 21
5 days, 4 nts

Channel Coasts and Islands

Enjoy our late summer sailing holiday tailored to our guests preferences
Sat 04 Sep 21
8 days, 7nts

Afternoon Torbay Sailing

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
Tue 14 Sep 21
Half Day

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Wed 15 Sep 21
1 day

Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember
Fr1 17 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts

Autumn Sailing Short Break

Join us for a late season sailing experience to remember
Tue 21 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts

Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Sat 25 Sep 21
1 day

Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing adventure to remember
Fri 01 Oct 21
3 days, 2 nts

Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Wed 06 Oct 21
1 day

October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our autumn sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
Sat 09 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt

Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Wed 13 Oct 21
1 day

Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday

Join us for a late season sailing holiday second to none
Fri 15 Oct 21
6 days, 5 nts

October Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing in Torbay on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
Sat 23 Oct 21
1 day

Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out on the English Riviera on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
Wed 27 Oct 21
1 day

Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Join us for a sleepover or is it a nightmare?
Sat 30 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
We have something for everyone

Pilgrim's Sailing Repertoire

Day and Overnight Trips
Day and Overnight Trips
Festivals & Special Events
Festivals & Special Events
Holiday Cruises
Holiday Cruises
Short Breaks
Short Breaks
Help keep Pilgrim maintained and operating

GET INVOLVED WITH PILGRIM

Support and SIGN-UP

Well keep you up to date with Pilgrim and we have some great offers SIGN UP HERE

Foundation MEMBERSHIP

Become a Member and Volunteer to help keep our programme going JOIN HERE

Please DONATE

We are a small charity and we need every penny to keep Pilgrim sailing DONATE HERE

Visit our SHOP

Check out our range of Pilgrim clothing, regalia and publications SHOP HERE
Pilgrim Heritage Sailing Foundation - Statement

UK Covid-19 Outbreak

The Trustees of the Pilgrim Heritage Sailing Foundation are acting responsibly with their management and operation of Pilgrim and our various facilities in the light of the Covid-19 outbreak. Welfare of guests, crew and volunteers is paramount and is guiding our decision making and operating policies.

The Trustees are following the advice of Public Health England and other relevant national and local Government agencies in the UK, Channels Islands and France. Click here for further information and the latest update.