Solos, Couples, Families, Groups, 8's to 80's, One berth or the whole boat, Everybody loves Pilgrim.

Sailing Adventures - Day, Overnight, Weekend, Short Breaks, Holidays and Bespoke Charters.

Cruising the South West - Dorset, Devon, Cornwall, Channel Islands, Scilly Isles and Brittany.

Charity run by volunteers and our professional crew. Preserving Pilgrim for the nation.

Traditional Sailing second to none

Sailing Adventures on Pilgrim of Brixham

Easter Holiday Sailing Adventure

Join us for an early season sailing adventure to remember
Fri 15 Apr 22
4 days, 3 nts

South Devon Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Wed 20 Apr 22
1 day

Torbay Half Day Sail (Morning)

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Fri 22 Apr 22
Half Day

Devon Coast Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the Devon Coast aboard Pilgrim
Sat 23 Apr 22
1 day

Sailing Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Sun 24 Apr 22
1 day

Torbay Half Day Sail (Afternoon)

Enjoy a lovely afternoon out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Tue 26 Apr 22
Half Day

Torbay Trawler Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Wed 27 Apr 2022
1 day

Morning Sailing Trawler Cruise

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Half Day

Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a spring sailing adventure to remember
Sat 30 Apr 22
3 days, 2 nts

Day Sail in Torbay

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Thu 05 May 22
1 day

Torbay Sunset Sail

Enjoy an evening heritage sailing in Torbay aboard Pilgrim
Fri 06 May 22
Evening

Overnight Sailing Experience

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
Sat 07 May 22
2 days, 1 nt

Sailing Photography Workshop

What a scene, what a photograph!
Tue 10 May 22
2 days, 1 nt

Dartmouth Coastal Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Thu 12 May 22
1 day

Long Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a short break sailing adventure to remember
Fri 13 May 22
5 days, 4 nts

Torbay Afternoon Sailing

Enjoy a lovely afternoon out sailing from Brixham aboard Pilgrim
Wed 18 May 22
Half Day

Torbay Sunset Cruise

Enjoy an evening heritage sailing in Torbay aboard Pilgrim
Thu 19 May 22
Evening

Devon Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a spring sailing adventure to remember
Fri 20 May 22
3 days, 2 nts

May Midweek Sailing Adventure

Join us for a late spring sailing adventure to remember
Tue 24 May 22
3 days, 2 nts

Overnight Sailing Adventure

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
Mon 30 May 22
2 days, 1 nt

Coronation Jubilee Sailing Celebration

Join us for a Jubilee celebration not to be forgotten
Wec 01 Jun 22
5 days, 4 nts

South West Sailing Milebuilder

Experienced sailors only on this trip
Tue 07 Jun 22
4 days, 3 nts

Cornish Coastal Sailing Adventure

A not-to-be-missed holiday break along the south coast of Cornwall
Sun 12 Jun 22
3 days, 2 nts

Falmouth Classics & Shanty Festival

The Falmouth Classics, the Shanty Festival and heritage sailing
Thu 16 Jun 22
4 days, 3 nts
Isles of Scilly beach
FULL

Scillies Sailing Holiday

Sail out from Cornwall to the enchanting Isles of Scilly
Tue 21 Jun 22
8 days, 7nts

Scillies Sailing Adventure

Sail out from Cornwall to the enchanting Isles of Scilly
Thu 30 Jun 22
8 days, 7nts

Scillies Heritage Sailing

Sail out from Cornwall to the enchanting Isles of Scilly
Sat 09 Jul 22
8 days, 7nts

Devon & Cornwall Milebuilder

Experienced sailors only on this trip
Mon 18 Jul 22
3 days, 2 nts

Devon Coast Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Sun 24 Jul 22
1 day

Sail Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing on the English Riviera
Tue 26 Jul 22
1 day

Overnight Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
Wed 27 Jul 22
2 days, 1 nt

Summer Overnight Sailing

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
Sun 14 Aug 22
2 days, 1 nt

Sail Dine and Dip

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing on the English Riviera
Tue 16 Aug 22
1 day

Sailing Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing on the English Riviera
Wed 17 Aug 22
1 day

Devon Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a sailing adventure from Dartmouth in Devon
Thu 18 Aug 22
4 days, 3 nts

Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
Tue 23 Aug 22
2 days, 1 nt

Dartmouth Royal Regatta

Explore the stunning South Devon coast and visit Dartmouth for the Royal Regatta  
Thu 25 Aug 22
4 days, 3 nts

Trawler Torbay Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Wed 31 Aug 22
1 day

Late Summer Weekend Cruise

Join us for a late-summer sailing adventure
Fri 02 Sep 22
3 days, 2 nts

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler
Tue 06 Sep 22
1 day

Channel Coasts and Islands

Enjoy our late summer sailing holiday tailored to our guests preferences
Thu 08 Sep 22
8 days, 7nts

Morning Devon Sailing Cruise

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
Wed 21 Sep 22
Half Day

Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Join us for a September sailing adventure
Thu 22 Sep 22
4 days, 3 nts

Normandy Cruise and Stay

New for 2022 - Normandy Cruise and Stay
Fri 30 Sep 2022
10 days, 9 nts
We have something for everyone

Pilgrim's 2022 Sailing Repertoire

Day, Half Day & Evening Trips
Day, Half Day & Evening Trips
France and the Channel Islands
France and the Channel Islands
Isles of Scilly Holiday Cruises
Isles of Scilly Holiday Cruises
Overnight Trips & Short Breaks
Overnight Trips & Short Breaks
Help keep Pilgrim maintained and operating

GET INVOLVED WITH PILGRIM

Support and SIGN-UP

Well keep you up to date with Pilgrim and we have some great offers SIGN UP HERE

Foundation MEMBERSHIP

Become a Member and Volunteer to help keep our programme going JOIN HERE

Please DONATE

We are a small charity and we need every penny to keep Pilgrim sailing DONATE HERE

Visit our SHOP

Check out our range of Pilgrim clothing, regalia and publications SHOP HERE
Pilgrim Heritage Sailing Foundation - Statement

Global COVID-19 Pandemic

The Trustees of the Pilgrim Heritage Sailing Foundation are acting responsibly with their management and operation of Pilgrim and our various facilities in the light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Welfare of guests, crew and volunteers is paramount and is guiding our decision making and operating policies. We are following UK Government Guidance. Click here for further information and the latest update.