Pilgrim Dartmouth

Easter Heritage Sailing Adventure

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours.
Fri 10 Apr 20
4 Day
PM100420
Pilgrim Dartmouth

Devon Spring Sailing Weekend

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours.
Fri 24 Apr 20
3 day
PM240420
BM45 Pilgrim at sea

May Sailing Weekend

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours. It's an 'Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.
Sat 02 May 20
3 day
PM020520
Pilgrim Guests

May Holiday Sailing Adventure

Explore the South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours.
Fri 08 May 20
4 Day
PM080520
Festival

Heritage Regatta Sailing Celebration

Join in the Regatta and compete for the King George V Cup
Sat 23 May 20
3 day
PM230520
BM45 Pilgrim in Dartmouth

South West Coast and Rivers

Enjoy sailing along the delightful Devon and Cornwall coasts
Thu 4 June 20
6 day
PM040620
Falmouth Classics
Festival

Falmouth Classics Sailing Celebration

Join us for the Falmouth Sea Shanty Festival and the Classics Regatta
Thu 11 Jun 20
5 day
PM110620
FULL

Summer B & B Sailing Weekend – FULL

Sail with us for a Summer B&B Sailing experience to remember
Fri 24 Jul 20
2 day
PM240720
Pilgrim Guests
FULL

Summer Sailing Activities Weekend – FULL

Get out on the water and explore the South Devon coast and estuaries
Fri 31 Jul 20
3 day
PM310720
British Firework Championships
Festival

British Fireworks Championship Cruise

Exceptional summer sailing and spectacular fireworks in Plymouth
Tue 11 Aug 20
6 day
PM110820
Pilgrim off Dartmouth

Devon Sailing Short Break

It's summer, why not explore the stunning South Devon coast and its charming ports and harbours
Tue 18 Aug 20
3 day
PM180820
Mayflower 400 Pilgrim
Festival

Pilgrim Mayflower Commemoration Passage

Sail from Dartmouth to Plymouth - Mayflower 400 Commemoration
Wed 09 Sep 20
3 day
PM090920