Showing 1–12 of 51 results

Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Join us for a sleepover or is it a nightmare?

Sat 30 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM301021

Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out on the English Riviera on the heritage trawler Pilgrim

Wed 27 Oct 21
1 day
PM271021

October Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing in Torbay on the heritage trawler Pilgrim

Sat 23 Oct 21
1 day
PM231021

Devon Traditional Sailing Holiday

Join us for a late season sailing holiday second to none

Fri 15 Oct 21
6 days, 5 nts
PM151021

Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim

Wed 13 Oct 21
1 day
PM131021

October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our autumn sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler

Sat 09 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM091021

Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim

Wed 06 Oct 21
1 day
PM061021

Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing adventure to remember

Fri 01 Oct 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM011021

Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim

Sat 25 Sep 21
1 day
PM250921

Autumn Sailing Short Break

Join us for a late season sailing experience to remember

Tue 21 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM210921

Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Join us for a weekend sailing experience to remember

Fr1 17 Sep 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM170921

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim

Wed 15 Sep 21
1 day
PM150921