Showing 1–12 of 44 results

Weekend Heritage Sailing Experience

Join us for a September sailing adventure

Thu 22 Sep 22
4 days, 3 nts
PM220922

Morning Devon Sailing Cruise

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim

Wed 21 Sep 22
Half Day
PM210922

Channel Coasts and Islands

Enjoy our late summer sailing holiday tailored to our guests preferences

Thu 08 Sep 22
8 days, 7nts
PM080922

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler

Tue 06 Sep 22
1 day
PM060921

Late Summer Weekend Cruise

Join us for a late-summer sailing adventure

Fri 02 Sep 22
3 days, 2 nts
PM020922

Trawler Torbay Day Sail

Enjoy a lovely day out on a Victorian sailing trawler

Wed 31 Aug 22
1 day
PM310822

Dartmouth Royal Regatta

Explore the stunning South Devon coast and visit Dartmouth for the Royal Regatta

 

Thu 25 Aug 22
4 days, 3 nts
PM250822

Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler

Tue 23 Aug 22
2 days, 1 nt
PM230822

Devon Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a sailing adventure from Dartmouth in Devon

Thu 18 Aug 22
4 days, 3 nts
PM180822

Sailing Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing on the English Riviera

Wed 17 Aug 22
1 day
PM170822

Sail Dine and Dip

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing on the English Riviera

Tue 16 Aug 22
1 day
PM160822

Summer Overnight Sailing

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler

Sun 14 Aug 22
2 days, 1 nt
PM140822