Overnight, Weekend and Short Break Sailings

Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Weekend Heritage Sailing Adventure

Join us for a weekend sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 01 Oct 21
3 days, 2 nts
PM011021
Easter Holiday Sailing Adventure

Easter Holiday Sailing Adventure

Join us for an early season sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 15 Apr 22
4 days, 3 nts
PM150422
Weekend Sailing Adventure

Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a spring sailing adventure to remember
per person
Sat 30 Apr 22
3 days, 2 nts
PM300422
October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

Overnight Sailing Experience

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
per person
Sat 07 May 22
2 days, 1 nt
PM070522
Sailing Photography Workshop

Sailing Photography Workshop

What a scene, what a photograph!
per person
Tue 10 May 22
2 days, 1 nt
PM100522
Pilgrim Sailing

Long Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a short break sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 13 May 22
5 days, 4 nts
PM130522
Long Weekend Sailing Cruise

Devon Weekend Sailing Adventure

Join us for a spring sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 20 May 22
3 days, 2 nts
PM200522
May Midweek Sailing Adventure

May Midweek Sailing Adventure

Join us for a late spring sailing adventure to remember
per person
Tue 24 May 22
3 days, 2 nts
PM240522
Pilgrim Overnight Sailing

Overnight Sailing Adventure

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
per person
Mon 30 May 22
2 days, 1 nt
PM300522

Coronation Jubilee Sailing Celebration

Join us for a Jubilee celebration not to be forgotten
per person
Wec 01 Jun 22
5 days, 4 nts
PM010622
South West Sailing Milebuilder

South West Sailing Milebuilder

Experienced sailors only on this trip
per person
Tue 07 Jun 22
4 days, 3 nts
PM070622
Cornish Coastal Sailing Holiday

Cornish Coastal Sailing Adventure

A not-to-be-missed holiday break along the south coast of Cornwall
per person
Sun 12 Jun 22
3 days, 2 nts
PM120622