Taster

Torbay Sailing Experience

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay in Devon
per person
Tue 14 Apr 20
1/2 Day
PM140420
Pilgrim BM45 at Brixham
Taster

Devon Traditional Sailing Day

Enjoy a day of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay
per person
Wed 15 Apr 20
1 day
PM150420
Dartmouth Royal Regatta
Taster

B&B Traditional Sailing Weekend

Sail with us for a B&B weekend experience to remember
per person
Sat 18 Apr 20
2 day
PM180420
Pilgrim half Day Sail
Taster

Brixham Trawler Sailing Experience

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing in Torbay
per person
Tue 21 Apr 20
1/2 Day
PM210420
Taster

Devon Coast Day Sail

Enjoy a day of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay in South Devon
per person
Wed 22 Apr 20
1 day
PM220420
Pilgrim Half day at sea
Taster

Pilgrim Half Day Sailing Experience

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing in Devon
per person
Mon 27 Apr 20
1/2 Day
PM270420
Pilgrim BM45 Transom
Taster

Torbay Day Sail

Experience a whole day of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay
per person
Wed 29 Apr 20
1 day
PM290420
Pilgrim BM45 at Brixham
Taster

Day Sail in the Bay

Experience a whole day of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay
per person
Wed 06 May 20
1 day
PM060520
Pilgrim Day Sail
Taster

Sailing Trawler Day Cruise

Experience a whole day of traditional sailing in the sheltered waters of Torbay
per person
Wed 13 May 20
1 day
PM130520
Pilgrim BB sailing
Taster

B&B Trawler Sailing Experience

Sail with us for a B&B weekend experience to remember
per person
Sat 16 May 20
2 day
PM160520
Taster

Pilgrim Afternoon Taster Cruise

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing in Devon
per person
Tue 19 May 20
1/2 Day
PM190520
Day Sail on Pilgrim
Taster

Devon Traditional Sailing Day

Experience a whole day of traditional sailing in sheltered Torbay
per person
Wed 20 May 20
1 day
PM200520