Pilgrim Summer Overnight Sailing

Summer Overnight Sailing

Join Pilgrim for our Summer Overnight Sailing on a heritage trawler
per person
Fri 30 Jul 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM300721
Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Summer Holiday Sailing Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our summer sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Sun 22 Aug 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM220821
Sailing Dip and Dine
FULL

Sailing Dip and Dine

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing and swimming on the delightful English Riviera
per person
Wed 25 Aug 21
1 day
PM250821
Afternoon Torbay Sailing

Afternoon Torbay Sailing

Enjoy an afternoon of traditional sailing out of Brixham in Devon
per person
Tue 14 Sep 21
Half Day
PM140921
September Devon Day Sailing

September Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 15 Sep 21
1 day
PM150921
Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Autumn Devon Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Sat 25 Sep 21
1 day
PM250921
Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Devon Autumn Day Sailing

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 06 Oct 21
1 day
PM061021
October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

October Sailing Trawler Sleepover

Join Pilgrim for our autumn sailing sleepover on a heritage trawler
per person
Sat 09 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM091021
Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Autumn Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 13 Oct 21
1 day
PM131021
October Heritage Sailing Day
FULL

October Heritage Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out sailing in Torbay on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
per person
Sat 23 Oct 21
1 day
PM231021
Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Brixham Trawler Sailing Day

Enjoy a lovely day out on the English Riviera on the heritage trawler Pilgrim
per person
Wed 27 Oct 21
1 day
PM271021
Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Halloween Overnight Sailing Experience

Join us for a sleepover or is it a nightmare?
per person
Sat 30 Oct 21
2 days, 1 nt
PM301021