Sailings on Pilgrim in August 2024

FULL

Dip and Dine Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing
per person
Thu 01 Aug 24
1 day
PM010824

Weekend Sailing Experience

Join us for a short break sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 02 Aug 24
3 days, 2 nts
PM020824
FULL

Summer Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely summer day out  sailing in the English Riviera
per person
Tue 06 Aug 24
1 day
PM060824

Morning Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera
per person
Wed 07 Aug 24
Half Day
PM070824

Long Weekend Heritage Sail

Join us for a short break sailing adventure to remember
per person
Fri 09 Aug 24
4 days, 3 nts
PM090824

Summer Morning Sail

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera aboard Pilgrim
per person
Wed 14 Aug 24
Half Day
PM140824

Sail, Dip and Dine Experience

Enjoy a lovely summer day out swimming and sailing  
per person
Thu 15 Aug 24
1 day
PM150824

Summer Sunset Sail

Enjoy an evening heritage sailing in Torbay
per person
Fri 16 Aug 24
Evening
PM160824

Overnight Summer Sailing

Join Pilgrim for an overnight sailing on a heritage trawler
per person
Sat 17 Aug 24
2 days, 1 nt
PM170824

August Day Sail Adventure

Enjoy a lovely summer day out sailing on the English Riviera
per person
Tue 20 Aug 24
1 day
PM200824

Morning Heritage Sailing Experience

Enjoy a lovely morning out sailing on the English Riviera
per person
Wed 21 Aug 24
Half Day
PM210824

August Long Weekend Sail

Join us for a short break sailing adventure to remember
per person
Thu 22 Aug 24
4 day, 3 nts
PM220824